Reimagine Experience: Driving business success with a winning website experience  

Nov 11 — Online

It only takes 0.5 seconds for visitors to decide how they feel about your website – and whether they want to do business with you. A great website presence in both form and function can have a significant impact on your business’ bottom line.

Join us at the Reimagine Experience bootcamp to discover how you can create a capturing website experience that lives up to your visitors’ expectations and drives new pipeline.

Following an introduction by Siteimprove’s CMO Kevin Bobowski, we’ll take a deep dive into website (re)design with leading industry experts in 4 hands-on sessions:

1. The business benefits of website redesign (Brian Beckham, General Manager, Digital Experience Platforms, Perficient & Justin Anovick, Chief Product Officer, Optimizely)

16:50 – 17:20 (CET) / 10:50 – 11:20 (ET) / 07:50  08:20 (PT)

  • Understand the requirements of website redesign and which elements to take into consideration
  • Discover how to realize the business value of delivering the right page experience – both in terms of brand credibility and ROI

2. Collaboration: The key to scaling digital experiences (Ricardo Osuna, Sr. Director of Strategic Partnerships, FFW)

17:20 – 17:50 (CET) / 11:20 – 11:50 (ET) / 08:20 – 08:50 (PT)

  • Learn how to build a collaborative digital practice at your organization that helps you break out of the seemingly endless website redesign cycle
  • Identify approaches to designing digital experiences that scale to meet (and exceed) the demands of your organization and customers as your business grows

3. Data-fueled website redesign: Taking website experience to the next level (Viridiana Joyner, Global Digital Communications Manager, Givaudan & Matthew Bebenek, Solutions Consultant, Siteimprove)

17:50 – 18:20 (CET) / 11:50 – 12:20 (ET) / 08:50 – 09:20 (PT)

  • Learn to understand and engage better with your online audience through data –driven, actionable insights
  • Uncover why successful website design is a continuos effort, not a one-off project

4. Creating inclusive web experiences. What is accessibility and how do you achieve inclusion on your website? (Inka Ilona Taagehøj, Accessibility Product Expert, Siteimprove; Mai Hartmann Accessibility Specialist, Siteimprove)

18:20 – 18:50 (CET) / 12:20 – 12:50 (ET) / 09:20 – 09:50 (PT)

  • Unfold why providing inclusive website experiences is a powerful way to boost brand equity
  • Sharing our own experience: Why accessibility was a key KPI for Siteimprove’s website relaunch and what have we learned along the way

 

Can’t make the live event or have a busy schedule? Feel free to drop in and out of the sessions as you please - we’ll also send you a recording of the bootcamp afterwards to provide you with the full bootcamp experience.