Digital Labs: Building a smarter tech stack with Siteimprove & Optimizely

Oct 13 — Online

Register here

Get practical advice from Cuisinart on how to develop a data-driven tech stack that enables personalization at scale

To better understand and serve your customers, your team needs tools and processes to help them move faster, adapt to change, and make smarter, data-informed decisions. How do you design an effective tech stack that drives agility and growth for your business?

Join Optimizely and Siteimprove for the fifth edition of our Digital Labs event series on Building a Smarter Tech Stack to discover digital solutions that can help your team deliver better customer experiences and achieve greater outcomes.

In this session, you will:

  • Uncover proven insights and best practices from leading brand Cuisinart

  • Get expert tips on optimizing the digital customer experience for maximum profit and ROI

  • Learn how to assemble a smarter tech stack and drive growth faster

Register to join us on Wednesday, October 13 at 3–4 p.m. BST | 4–5 p.m. CEST in EMEA and 9–10 a.m. CT | 10–11 a.m. EST in North America.

Speakers:

Nicolai Munch Andersen
Senior Product Strategist at Siteimprove

Mary Rodgers
Head of Marketing Communications at Cuisinart

Joey Moore
Senior Director, Product Marketing

Deane Barker
Senior Director of Content Management Strategy