Digital Bootcamp | How to improve Core Web Vitals

Oct 13 — Online

Google has announced that the page experience update is fully rolled out and is now included in Search ranking.

Join us for a deep-dive session and Q&A with Viktor Petersson, Performance Product Owner at Siteimprove, to learn how to improve Core Web Vitals, the new page experience signals.

We’ll be recapping what Google’s page experience update is, as well as what the new Core Web Vitals are and entail. From there we’ll take a practical look at how we can approach this opportunity in a systematic way, ensuring that Google’s changes become a benefit and not a hindrance going forwards. Finally, we’ll look at best practices and principles to keep in mind while implementing optimisation for speed and experience in your web projects. 

Register today to learn:

  • Recap: What is the page experience update?
  • How do we approach this practically?
  • Best practices & principles
  • Q&A

Presenter: Viktor Petersson, Performance Product Owner at Siteimprove
When: Wednesday 13th October 1 pm AWST | 3 pm AEST | 4 pm AEDT | 6 pm NZDT
Duration: 1 hr
Format: webinar with Q&A
Who should attend: Digital Marketers, WebOps teams


P.S: Can't make the live session? No worries. Register anyway and we’ll send you the full recording and some extra resources for improving Core Web Vitals once the event has wrapped.